Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Quota problems

  1. #1
    Registered Member cPanel Partner NOC Badge
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    138
    cPanel/WHM Access Level

    DataCenter Provider

    Default Quota problems

    Hello,
    I have restored manualy (via RDP) files to accounts and now Enkompass not display correct quota. Who to correct this?

    Thanks,
    Sampling Line - Serviços e Internet, Lda.
    PTServidor®
    Blog Oficial | Facebook | MS Partner | R1Soft

  2. #2
    cPanel Staff cPanelSalinas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    749

    Default Re: Quota problems

    You will need to update the owner for each of the account folders.

  3. #3
    cPanel Staff cPanelSalinas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    749

    Default Re: Quota problems

    To update the account owner:

    In the data directory, e.g. "\\HOSTNAME\e\Users\cPanel\", for each account:

    1. Right-click the account folder, click Properties, and then click the Security tab.

    2. Click Advanced, and then click the Owner tab.

    3. Make sure "current owner:" is correct

    4. Click "Edit . ." and tick the box "Replace owner on subcontainers and objects", and click OK

Similar Threads

  1. Quota Problems
    By DynamiteDJ in forum cPanel & WHM Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-14-2009, 12:40 AM
  2. quota problems
    By Colin-uk in forum cPanel & WHM Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-14-2008, 01:05 PM
  3. Quota problems
    By Andre Ferrari in forum cPanel & WHM Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-08-2006, 04:36 AM
  4. Quota Problems
    By opticempire in forum cPanel & WHM Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-19-2004, 01:31 PM
  5. Quota Problems
    By cbingham in forum cPanel & WHM Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-02-2002, 09:42 AM
bargain