Hello,

I have 2 DNS server in cluster and some web servers directly linked to them like cPanel recomended

Guide to DNS Cluster Configuration

My question is, if i have an account configured in 2 servers and I delete it from one of them, I can use the "keep DNS zone" option not to remove the DNS zone from the cluster but... what about the residual DNS zone in web server that doesn't have the account in it? how can i clean this residual information without deleting it from the cluster , is there any option to do this?

Thank you very much,

Sohmi