Hi Guys,
I have a BIG problem - a SPAMMER is using one of my servers to send thousands off emails. I realy dont know how. I try everything, all solutions and i simple canot identify how this SPAMER is sending those emails. The SPAMMER continues to use this server.
Please, i am realy need a help.
This is a mail header (sent to me by my DC - ThePlanet):
Received: from ssl.lx8server.com (ssl.lx8server.com [209.62.14.18]) by rly-ma05.mail.aol.com (v115.11) with ESMTP id MAILRELAYINMA058-8ae4647a2e785; Sun, 13 May 2007 19:44:42 -0400
Received: from ypwhw (240.55.175.245)
by ssl.lx8server.com; Sun, 13 May 2007 20:44:32 -0300
Date: Sun, 13 May 2007 20:44:32 -0300
From: <amyr@compuvision.net>
X-Mailer: The Bat! (v2.01)
Reply-To: <20maxcandy@hotmail.com>
X-Priority: 3 (Normal)
Message-ID: <39425751.20060609052006@compuvision.net>
To: redacted@aol.com
Subject: =?iso-8859-5?B?ZnJlZSB2YWNhbmN5?=
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/mixed;
boundary="----------3F5DDCD38AAF7"
X-AOL-IP: 209.62.14.18
Other:
Return-Path: <noreply@site.careerbuilder.com>
Received: from rly-ma07.mail.aol.com (rly-ma07.mail.aol.com [172.20.116.51]) by air-ma06.mail.aol.com (v115.11) with ESMTP id MAILINMA061-8be4648c5301bb; on, 14 May 2007 16:23:36 -0400
Received: from ssl.lx8server.com (ssl.lx8server.com [209.62.14.18]) by rly-ma07.mail.aol.com (v115.11) with ESMTP id MAILRELAYINMA078-8be4648c5301bb; Mon, 14 May 2007 16:23:12 -0400
Received: from askepy (237.83.205.19)
by ssl.lx8server.com; Mon, 14 May 2007 17:23:05 -0300
Date: Mon, 14 May 2007 17:23:05 -0300
From: <noreply@site.careerbuilder.com>
X-Mailer: The Bat! (v2.01)
Reply-To: <noreply@site.careerbuilder.com>
X-Priority: 3 (Normal)
Message-ID: <16100012.20060911152825@site.careerbuilder.com>
To: redacted@aol.com
Subject: =?iso-8859-5?B?Q2FyZWVyQnVpbGRlci5jb20g?=
=?iso-8859-5?B?Sm9iIE1hdGNoZXM6IEVuam95?=
=?iso-8859-5?B?IHdvcmtpbmcgaW4gYSBjaGFs?=
=?iso-8859-5?B?bGVuZ2luZyBhbmQgcmV3YXJk?=
=?iso-8859-5?B?aW5nIGVudmlyb25tZW50Lg==?=
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/mixed;
boundary="----------F3712F2DB5"
X-AOL-IP: 209.62.14.18
Other:
Return-Path: <no_reply@paypal.com>
Received: from rly-ma04.mail.aol.com (rly-ma04.mail.aol.com [172.20.116.48]) by air-ma10.mail.aol.com (v115.11) with ESMTP id MAILINMA102-8a1464a9134297; Wed, 16 May 2007 01:06:13 -0400
Received: from ssl.lx8server.com (ssl.lx8server.com [209.62.14.18]) by rly-ma04.mail.aol.com (v115.11) with ESMTP id MAILRELAYINMA043-8a1464a9134297; Wed, 16 May 2007 01:05:56 -0400
Received: from wkqsiq (159.213.21.132)
by ssl.lx8server.com; Wed, 16 May 2007 02:05:44 -0300
Message-ID: <007f01c4a93f$ab84947d$473ffb22@wkqsiq>
Reply-To: <no_reply@paypal.com>
From: <no_reply@paypal.com>
To: redacted@aol.com
Subject: =?iso-8859-5?B?UGF5UGFsIEZyYXVkIE1lZGlh?=
=?iso-8859-5?B?dGlvbiBSZXF1ZXN0KEFsZXJ0?=
=?iso-8859-5?B?SUQgQ09ERTo=?=
Date: Wed, 16 May 2007 02:05:44 -0300
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/mixed;
boundary="----=_NextPart_000_0072_01C4FB22.473F947D"
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2800.1158
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2800.1165
X-AOL-IP: 209.62.14.18
This server have :
WHM 10.8.0 cPanel 10.9.0-S9966
RedHat Enterprise 4 i686 - WHM X v3.1.0
PHPsuexec, nobody dont send emails, i have ACL and RBL rules, ConfigServer Firewall, etc. In this moment i canot send emails to AOL and HOTMAIL (i am blocked). Root access is fine i bealive (i execute chkrootkit, rkhunter, no problems found).
I am need a help - Thanks for all !!!



LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
Reply With Quote





