Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Copy multiple accounts from another server

  1. #1
    Registered Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    26

    Default Copy multiple accounts from another server

    Hi, I'm attempting to move all my clients to my new server. It doesn't seem to be working. I fill out the server with the servers ip root pass the su login and the password... I then click grab account list. It sits there loading forever. (Both servers are on the same vlan) Then once it's finaly done it shows a page with none of the accounts... btw the server i'm trying to copy from is freebsd 4.8
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Copy multiple accounts from another server-whm01.gif  

  2. #2
    Registered Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    26

    Default

    and 5-10 mins later this loads *note there are no listed accounts -_-
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Copy multiple accounts from another server-whm02.gif  

  3. #3
    Registered Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Posts
    248

    Default

    I had this problem when I was using a newer kernel than standard with RHE3. When i booted up to the more standard kernel I could transfer sites to/from that server.

Similar Threads

  1. Copy multiple accounts from another server
    By jackal in forum cPanel & WHM Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-10-2007, 11:19 PM
  2. Copy multiple accounts from another server
    By thehostinghut in forum cPanel & WHM Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-15-2006, 09:48 PM
  3. copy multiple accounts from another server?
    By aboyz in forum cPanel & WHM Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-28-2004, 02:47 AM
  4. Copy multiple accounts from another server
    By UltraMatrix.net in forum cPanel & WHM Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-24-2004, 10:12 PM
  5. Copy multiple accounts from another server??
    By Ken in forum cPanel & WHM Discussions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-06-2002, 01:20 AM
bargain