1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

How do I enable GD in PHP

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by ickie, Jun 6, 2005.

  1. ickie

    ickie New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2005
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    today I am setting up my new server and was wondering How do I enable GD in PHP, it says it is installed?
     
  2. ickie

    ickie New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2005
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I see it is enabled, but it doesn't show up in our bulletin forums.
     
  3. aby

    aby Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2005
    Messages:
    638
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    India
    Did it show up in the phpinfo ?

    -
    Aby :)
     
  4. nickb

    nickb Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2005
    Messages:
    347
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    India
  5. ickie

    ickie New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2005
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Thanks it worked!
     

Share This Page