1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

X Theme Shows Blank Page

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by bmcpanel, Nov 11, 2003.

  1. bmcpanel

    bmcpanel Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2002
    Messages:
    546
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    WHM 8.5.4 cPanel 8.5.4-E56
    RedHat 7.3 - WHM X v2.1.1

    When my users login to Cpanel with the X skin enabled, they get a blank page.

    Is anyone else having this problem?

    This just started happening a few nights ago.
     
  2. Website Rob

    Website Rob Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2002
    Messages:
    1,506
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    Alberta, Canada
    Try using ./fixquotas
     
  3. B12Org

    B12Org Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2003
    Messages:
    694
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Seattle Washington
    Try:

    /scripts/updatenow
    /scripts/upcp
    /scripts/updateuserdomains2

    service cpanel stop;service cpanel start
     
  4. MeeKo514

    MeeKo514 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2002
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Blank page

    Having the same trouble on my side, and even after trying all the stuff writing here, nothing work, I still have a blank page in X skin. Can somebody tell me what to do to solve this.
     
  5. B12Org

    B12Org Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2003
    Messages:
    694
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Seattle Washington
    Do this command:

    rm -rf /usr/local/cpanel/cpanel

    It will delete cpanel and the xskin. Then run the scipts listed above to reinstall and resync cpanel. This is what I had to do to fix a problem just about a week ago.
     
  6. MeeKo514

    MeeKo514 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2002
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Don't work, but I erase both x and x2 directory from the frontend directory, and downgrade from RELEASE to STABLE version, and everything have come back to normal.
     

Share This Page