Hi all I wanna restore on of my backups. 1- I have one folder with permission 000 (blocked by host provider, because of mass spam email from this folder). Does this affect procedure of restoring backup ? I wanna this folder be overwritten, too. 2- Must i delete all files before restoring backup OR procedure of restoring backup does it itself? Sorry for very beginning questions. Regards.