Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

A problem when you create a new account in my server

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by egyptian2020, Jan 17, 2010.

  1. egyptian2020

    egyptian2020 Registered

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    51
    when i create a new account on my server i got this problems

    1 / i cant open my cpanel site and i got this message

    Code:
    can't write into /home/sportco/.cpanel/nvdata.cache: No such file or directory at /usr/local/cpanel/Cpanel/NVData.pm line 60
    Carp::croak('can\'t write into /home/sportco/.cpanel/nvdata.cache: No such fi...') called at /usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.6.2/i686-linux/Storable.pm line 76
    Storable::logcroak('can\'t write into /home/sportco/.cpanel/nvdata.cache: No such fi...') called at /usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.6.2/i686-linux/Storable.pm line 248
    Storable::_store('CODE(0x91165fc)', 'HASH(0x8c9c9d8)', '/home/sportco/.cpanel/nvdata.cache', 1) called at /usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.6.2/i686-linux/Storable.pm line 236
    Storable::lock_nstore('HASH(0x8c9c9d8)', '/home/sportco/.cpanel/nvdata.cache') called at /usr/local/cpanel/Cpanel/NVData.pm line 60
    Cpanel::NVData::_savecache() called at /usr/local/cpanel/Cpanel/NVData.pm line 149
    Cpanel::NVData::_loadcache(1) called at /usr/local/cpanel/Cpanel/NVData.pm line 181
    Cpanel::NVData::_get(undef) called at /usr/local/cpanel/Cpanel/ExpVar.pm line 156
    Cpanel::ExpVar::expvar('$NVDATA{\'x3_hideicons\'}') called at cpanel line 1416
    main::execiftag('<cpanelif $NVDATA{\'x3_hideicons\'}>') called at cpanel line 4014
    main::dotag_finished_headers('<cpanelif $NVDATA{\'x3_hideicons\'}>', 0) called at cpanel line 3839
    main::cpanel_parseblock('<!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN" "...') called at cpanel line 3815
    main::cpanel_parse('GLOB(0x93c3db4)') called at cpanel line 2130
    main::doinclude('/usr/local/cpanel/base/frontend/x3/branding//index.html', 0, 1) called at /usr/local/cpanel/Cpanel/Branding.pm line 48
    Cpanel::Branding::Branding_include('index.html') called at (eval 5) line 1
    eval 'Cpanel::Branding::Branding_include(@{$argref});' called at cpanel line 922
    main::real_exectag('<cpanelif $NVDATA{\'x3_hideicons\'}>') called at cpanel line 3986
    main::dotag_finished_headers('<cpanelif $NVDATA{\'x3_hideicons\'}>', 0) called at cpanel line 3869
    main::cpanel_parseblock('<cpanel Branding="include(index.html)">^J') called at cpanel line 3815
    main::cpanel_parse('GLOB(0x9128b38)') called at cpanel line 5293
    main::run_standard_mode() called at cpanel line 387

    2 / when i test my server config i got this mesaage

    Warning: DocumentRoot [/home/sandor/public_html] does not exist


    3 /This problem only occurs only to spite do I create a new account in the server, but the old sites work very well

    my cpanel

    cPanel 11.25.0-R42404 - WHM 11.25.0 - X 3.9
    CENTOS 5.4 i686 virtuozzo on sever


    Server Version: Apache/2.2.14 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.14 OpenSSL/0.9.8e-fips-rhel5 mod_auth_passthrough/2.1 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_perl/2.0.4 Perl/v5.8.8 Security mostadef.com

    Greetings to you
     
  2. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    16,171
    Likes Received:
    370
    Trophy Points:
    583
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. egyptian2020

    egyptian2020 Registered

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    51
    Amy help here ?
     
  4. ModServ

    ModServ Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2006
    Messages:
    332
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    168
    Location:
    Egypt
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Try this:
    /scripts/upcp --force
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. cyberfactory

    cyberfactory Registered

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    51
    Try /scripts/upcp --force
    where? How?
     
  6. ModServ

    ModServ Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2006
    Messages:
    332
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    168
    Location:
    Egypt
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice