The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

A problem when you create a new account in my server

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by egyptian2020, Jan 17, 2010.

  1. egyptian2020

    egyptian2020 Registered

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    when i create a new account on my server i got this problems

    1 / i cant open my cpanel site and i got this message

    Code:
    can't write into /home/sportco/.cpanel/nvdata.cache: No such file or directory at /usr/local/cpanel/Cpanel/NVData.pm line 60
    Carp::croak('can\'t write into /home/sportco/.cpanel/nvdata.cache: No such fi...') called at /usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.6.2/i686-linux/Storable.pm line 76
    Storable::logcroak('can\'t write into /home/sportco/.cpanel/nvdata.cache: No such fi...') called at /usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.6.2/i686-linux/Storable.pm line 248
    Storable::_store('CODE(0x91165fc)', 'HASH(0x8c9c9d8)', '/home/sportco/.cpanel/nvdata.cache', 1) called at /usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.6.2/i686-linux/Storable.pm line 236
    Storable::lock_nstore('HASH(0x8c9c9d8)', '/home/sportco/.cpanel/nvdata.cache') called at /usr/local/cpanel/Cpanel/NVData.pm line 60
    Cpanel::NVData::_savecache() called at /usr/local/cpanel/Cpanel/NVData.pm line 149
    Cpanel::NVData::_loadcache(1) called at /usr/local/cpanel/Cpanel/NVData.pm line 181
    Cpanel::NVData::_get(undef) called at /usr/local/cpanel/Cpanel/ExpVar.pm line 156
    Cpanel::ExpVar::expvar('$NVDATA{\'x3_hideicons\'}') called at cpanel line 1416
    main::execiftag('<cpanelif $NVDATA{\'x3_hideicons\'}>') called at cpanel line 4014
    main::dotag_finished_headers('<cpanelif $NVDATA{\'x3_hideicons\'}>', 0) called at cpanel line 3839
    main::cpanel_parseblock('<!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN" "...') called at cpanel line 3815
    main::cpanel_parse('GLOB(0x93c3db4)') called at cpanel line 2130
    main::doinclude('/usr/local/cpanel/base/frontend/x3/branding//index.html', 0, 1) called at /usr/local/cpanel/Cpanel/Branding.pm line 48
    Cpanel::Branding::Branding_include('index.html') called at (eval 5) line 1
    eval 'Cpanel::Branding::Branding_include(@{$argref});' called at cpanel line 922
    main::real_exectag('<cpanelif $NVDATA{\'x3_hideicons\'}>') called at cpanel line 3986
    main::dotag_finished_headers('<cpanelif $NVDATA{\'x3_hideicons\'}>', 0) called at cpanel line 3869
    main::cpanel_parseblock('<cpanel Branding="include(index.html)">^J') called at cpanel line 3815
    main::cpanel_parse('GLOB(0x9128b38)') called at cpanel line 5293
    main::run_standard_mode() called at cpanel line 387

    2 / when i test my server config i got this mesaage

    Warning: DocumentRoot [/home/sandor/public_html] does not exist


    3 /This problem only occurs only to spite do I create a new account in the server, but the old sites work very well

    my cpanel

    cPanel 11.25.0-R42404 - WHM 11.25.0 - X 3.9
    CENTOS 5.4 i686 virtuozzo on sever


    Server Version: Apache/2.2.14 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.14 OpenSSL/0.9.8e-fips-rhel5 mod_auth_passthrough/2.1 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_perl/2.0.4 Perl/v5.8.8 Security mostadef.com

    Greetings to you
     
  2. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    14,446
    Likes Received:
    195
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
  3. egyptian2020

    egyptian2020 Registered

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Amy help here ?
     
  4. ModServ

    ModServ Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2006
    Messages:
    332
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Egypt
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Try this:
    /scripts/upcp --force
     
  5. cyberfactory

    cyberfactory Registered

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Try /scripts/upcp --force
    where? How?
     
  6. ModServ

    ModServ Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2006
    Messages:
    332
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Egypt
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
Loading...

Share This Page