Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

aa.com/bandwidth/ .. 500 Internal Se..

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by BoJaber, Aug 19, 2003.

  1. BoJaber

    BoJaber Registered

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2003
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Hello,

    If I try to enter to my Bandwdith page I get Internal Server Error ???

    See it ..

    http://www.alrayah.biz/bandwidth/

    Any one can help me to I riper it ..

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  2. BoJaber

    BoJaber Registered

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2003
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    ./ ../ index.cgi* in.gif* out.gif* style.css* total.gif*

    all this files in /usr/local/bandmin/htdocs

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  3. Stefaans

    Stefaans Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2002
    Messages:
    460
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    318
    Location:
    Vancouver, Canada
    Internal Server Error 500

    I have been getting the same error since doing a cPanel upgrade on Monday. The error_logs says "Premature end of script headers: /usr/local/bandmin/htdocs/index.cgi".

    My problems don't stop here. I also have problems with client access cPanel and Webmail. For example, www.domain.com/cpanel and www.domain.com/webmail gives error 500, but at the same time www.domain.com:2082 and www.domain.com:2095 works just fine.

    I have upgraded to the latest Release and Edge versions but it did not help.

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number: 21291
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. tAzMaNiAc

    tAzMaNiAc Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2003
    Messages:
    559
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    Location:
    Sachse, TX
    Strange.. All of those work for me.

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  5. jackal

    jackal Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2002
    Messages:
    708
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    316
    check your .htaccess file there

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  6. BoJaber

    BoJaber Registered

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2003
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    There not have .htaccess File ..

    How can I reinstall bandmin ?

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  7. binbash

    binbash Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2002
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    just curious if this is solved. If not, I cant get http://www.alrayah.biz/bandwidth/, its 404. Do you have the alias for /bandwidth/ in httpd.conf?


    /akm

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  8. BoJaber

    BoJaber Registered

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2003
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    I remove it from httpd.conf intel i find any way to reinstall it .

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice