The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

aa.com/bandwidth/ .. 500 Internal Se..

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by BoJaber, Aug 19, 2003.

  1. BoJaber

    BoJaber Registered

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2003
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hello,

    If I try to enter to my Bandwdith page I get Internal Server Error ???

    See it ..

    http://www.alrayah.biz/bandwidth/

    Any one can help me to I riper it ..

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  2. BoJaber

    BoJaber Registered

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2003
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    ./ ../ index.cgi* in.gif* out.gif* style.css* total.gif*

    all this files in /usr/local/bandmin/htdocs

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  3. Stefaans

    Stefaans Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2002
    Messages:
    451
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Vancouver, Canada
    Internal Server Error 500

    I have been getting the same error since doing a cPanel upgrade on Monday. The error_logs says "Premature end of script headers: /usr/local/bandmin/htdocs/index.cgi".

    My problems don't stop here. I also have problems with client access cPanel and Webmail. For example, www.domain.com/cpanel and www.domain.com/webmail gives error 500, but at the same time www.domain.com:2082 and www.domain.com:2095 works just fine.

    I have upgraded to the latest Release and Edge versions but it did not help.

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number: 21291
     
  4. tAzMaNiAc

    tAzMaNiAc Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2003
    Messages:
    559
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Sachse, TX
    Strange.. All of those work for me.

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  5. jackal

    jackal Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2002
    Messages:
    708
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    check your .htaccess file there

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  6. BoJaber

    BoJaber Registered

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2003
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    There not have .htaccess File ..

    How can I reinstall bandmin ?

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  7. binbash

    binbash Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2002
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    just curious if this is solved. If not, I cant get http://www.alrayah.biz/bandwidth/, its 404. Do you have the alias for /bandwidth/ in httpd.conf?


    /akm

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  8. BoJaber

    BoJaber Registered

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2003
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I remove it from httpd.conf intel i find any way to reinstall it .

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
Loading...

Share This Page