Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Accessing cPanel Options after CL Install

Discussion in 'CloudLinux' started by Zoom2X, Mar 7, 2017.

  1. Zoom2X

    Zoom2X Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2017
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Location:
    Vietnam
    cPanel Access Level:
    Reseller Owner
    Now problem with installed cluodlinux (im not sure for that) :):

    I checked service Metrics, but i can not access to that, you check error picture below.
    and do not show CPU, memory, Entry Processes on client account.

    Im using lve with
    My server hosting using Easyapache 4

    uname -r
    2.6.32-673.26.1.lve1.4.22.el6.x86_64
    -------------------------------------------
    lsmod | grep lve
    kmodlve 161737 13
    -------------------------------------------
    rpm -qa | grep lve
    liblve-1.4-1.15.el6.cloudlinux.x86_64
    kmod-igb-2.6.32-673.26.1.lve1.4.22.el6.x86_64-5.3.5.4-4.el6.x86_64
    kmod-lve-2.6.32-673.26.1.lve1.4.20.el6.x86_64-1.4-20.el6.x86_64
    lve-wrappers-0.6-11.el6.cloudlinux.x86_64
    kernel-2.6.32-673.26.1.lve1.4.22.el6.x86_64
    lve-stats-2.5-10.el6.noarch
    kmod-ixgbe-2.6.32-673.26.1.lve1.4.20.el6.x86_64-4.4.6-14.el6.x86_64
    pam_lve-0.3-10.el6.cloudlinux.x86_64
    lve-utils-1.5-41.el6.cloudlinux.x86_64
    kernel-firmware-2.6.32-673.26.1.lve1.4.22.el6.noarch
    kmod-ixgbe-2.6.32-673.26.1.lve1.4.22.el6.x86_64-4.5.4-3.el6.x86_64
    kmod-e1000e-2.6.32-673.26.1.lve1.4.20.el6.x86_64-3.3.5-6.el6.x86_64
    kmod-lve-1.4-22.el6.x86_64
    lvemanager-2.0-11.el6.cloudlinux.noarch
    liblve-devel-1.4-1.15.el6.cloudlinux.x86_64
    alt-pylve-1.4-1.15.el6.cloudlinux.x86_64
    kmod-lve-2.6.32-673.26.1.lve1.4.22.el6.x86_64-1.4-22.el6.x86_64
    lve-1.4-1.15.el6.cloudlinux.x86_64
    kmod-e1000e-2.6.32-673.26.1.lve1.4.22.el6.x86_64-3.3.5.3-3.el6.x86_64
    kernel-2.6.32-673.26.1.lve1.4.20.el6.x86_64
    kernel-headers-2.6.32-673.26.1.lve1.4.22.el6.x86_64


    Please help me.
     

    Attached Files:

    #1 Zoom2X, Mar 7, 2017
    Last edited: Mar 7, 2017
  2. Jcats

    Jcats Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2011
    Messages:
    599
    Likes Received:
    92
    Trophy Points:
    153
    Location:
    New Jersey
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    Try forcing an update

    Code:
    # /scripts/upcp --force
     
  3. Zoom2X

    Zoom2X Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2017
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Location:
    Vietnam
    cPanel Access Level:
    Reseller Owner
    Thank for your help
    But not sucess with me
     
  4. Jcats

    Jcats Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2011
    Messages:
    599
    Likes Received:
    92
    Trophy Points:
    153
    Location:
    New Jersey
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    I can't tell, are you still running X3?

    Can you try changing the theme to paper_lantern?
     
  5. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    38,658
    Likes Received:
    1,419
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    Could you verify which version of cPanel is installed on the system? EX:

    Code:
    cat /usr/local/cpanel/version
    Also, are you using any services such as CloudFlare? If so, please review this URL:

    How do I use cPanel with Cloudflare?

    Thank you.
     
  6. Zoom2X

    Zoom2X Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2017
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Location:
    Vietnam
    cPanel Access Level:
    Reseller Owner
    Thank for Everything
    My version : WHM 62.0 (build 16) and non-cluodfare
    I don't understand when I replace it from the other server was success with it :).

    Previously I could not login to phpMyadmin and tried /scripts/upcp --force but failed then I deleted that user and restored it then log back in successfully :( i do not understand !
     
  7. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    38,658
    Likes Received:
    1,419
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    Could you open a support ticket using the link in my signature so we can take a closer look? You can post the ticket number here so we can update this thread with the outcome.

    Thank you.
     
Loading...

Share This Page