Hi, One of my resellers decided to delete a DNS zone of an account, because there were some URL forwarding issues. Now the account is unreachable, although the account is still active. It no longer shows up in WHM/cPanel and it can't be accessed, but the stuff is still there. The only solution I thought of was, creating a new account on top of it. But I could not create it since WHM was telling me the user already exists. I can’t seem to delete this user and account in WHM since it is no longer listed ever since I deleted the DNS zone. I decided to create one with a new username and just disregard the old username for a while. It worked, I mean creating the account worked. But when visting the site, it was still pointing to the old username account. I clicked on Terminate an Account hoping I get both usernames deleted. After the terminate account process, I tried to create it again and it still said that the username already exist. So my real problem was deleting this user name and the hosting account attached to it. Anyone know how I can delete this account?