The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Account Quota Showing Unlimited

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by broncha, May 2, 2009.

  1. broncha

    broncha Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2009
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Kathmandu,Nepal
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    HI

    I have been using WHM with 2 different kind of packages with different quotas.When I check it now most of the accounts are assigned with unlimited quota.When I check the configuration of the hosting packages, they are all good.
    And the interesting part is, this is random.All the accounts that were created about a month ago are assigned unlimited quota.But when I tested creating a dummy account few days back, the assigned quota was okay.

    I think the problem is with WHM for sure.If anyone else has gone through this, please help.
     
  2. PlatinumServerM

    PlatinumServerM Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2005
    Messages:
    397
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    New Jersey, USA
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
  3. broncha

    broncha Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2009
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Kathmandu,Nepal
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    How do I rebuild the quotas?
    When I create a new account now the assigned is okay.The problem is with the accounts I created a month or so back.The package configuration are good.

    Help!
     
  4. serversignature

    serversignature Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2007
    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Bangalore
  5. broncha

    broncha Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2009
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Kathmandu,Nepal
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    It worked.Thanks.
     
  6. serversignature

    serversignature Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2007
    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Bangalore
    great to know that the issue is resolved.
     
Loading...

Share This Page