The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

accounts are not listing

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by shann, Sep 19, 2003.

  1. shann

    shann Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2002
    Messages:
    366
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    cPanel Access Level:
    Website Owner
    HI All,

    Accounts are not listing when i click on list accounts. Any help would be appreciated. Also all the email accounts are rejecting the password.

    Please help.

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  2. shann

    shann Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2002
    Messages:
    366
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    cPanel Access Level:
    Website Owner
    Fixed now.

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  3. xeon2

    xeon2 Registered

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2003
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    NV
    How did you fix?

    How did you fix? I have the same problem like the follow..

    >Accounts are not listing when i click on list accounts.
    >Also all the email accounts are rejecting the password.


    I'm happy if you just reply...

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  4. carluk

    carluk Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2003
    Messages:
    162
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Login to SSH as root to your server.

    Run :
    /scripts/updatenow; /scripts/updateuserdomains

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  5. Cranky

    Cranky Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2003
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Durham, UK
    They're not showing for me either ... and those commands didn't help. Any ideas?
     
  6. isnoop

    isnoop Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2003
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Same problem. Didn't fix it.
     
  7. jmweb

    jmweb Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2003
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    go to /scripts and then run ./fixquotas
     
  8. jpellet903

    jpellet903 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2003
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    New Hampshire
    I have done all of the above, and one account is still not listing. Any further suggestions?
     
Loading...

Share This Page