The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Active accounts showing suspended message

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by gary parker, Aug 19, 2009.

  1. gary parker

    gary parker Registered

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    My first post in here,

    i am having this problem, i have a site www. productoradenuez .com.mx, i can access to the site and some other people can access too, but my client and others persons cannot access the site and get the suspended page message, i have check on whm, and the domain admin panel, everything seems to be right.

    i change dns, and in the beggining i thought that was the problem for the time that it takes to updates.
    but now it has been more than a week

    do you have any ideas of what is happenin?


    10x!
     
  2. thewebhosting

    thewebhosting Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2008
    Messages:
    1,201
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    38
    You need to clear the cache of the browser from where you are displaying the suspended page and have a try.
     
  3. gary parker

    gary parker Registered

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    done already,

    and the problem is that for example 10 persons can access and view the content and nav trough the site, and other 10 persons cannot, because they receive the suspended page.

    its killing me
     
  4. JawadArshad

    JawadArshad Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2008
    Messages:
    447
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    PK
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    Those getting the suspended page, ask them to run a ping or tracert and check if this is the same IP that you are getting via ping from your side.
     
  5. gary parker

    gary parker Registered

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    ok i ask them to do ping,

    the ones that get the suspended page get an old IP and not the one from the new server.

    it has been 2 weeks now after we change from server.
     
  6. thewebhosting

    thewebhosting Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2008
    Messages:
    1,201
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Kindly try to flush the dns from where you are receiving the suspended page. You can do this using the below steps:

    1. Open Command Prompt.
    2. Type "ipconfig/flushdns" (without quotes)

    Once you flush the dns try to access the site.
     
Loading...

Share This Page