Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

Add Parked Domains VIA PHP

Discussion in 'cPanel Developers' started by uzn, Mar 28, 2011.

  1. uzn

    uzn Registered

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    51
    Hello,

    I want to make a site like sedo.com where users sign up and add there domains.

    I need a script or PHP code that can add a parked domain
     
  2. MattDees

    MattDees Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2005
    Messages:
    416
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    243
    Location:
    Houston, TX
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    What specifically are you looking to do? Redirect domains or park domains on domains already existing on a server?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. uzn

    uzn Registered

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    51
    yes, i want to park new domains on an existing domain already on the same server and account
     
    #3 uzn, Mar 29, 2011
    Last edited: Mar 29, 2011
  4. MattDees

    MattDees Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2005
    Messages:
    416
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    243
    Location:
    Houston, TX
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice