The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Addon domain - problem

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Mako, Mar 13, 2004.

  1. Mako

    Mako Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2004
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I greet. I have problem from addition domain. Such message jumps out me : Error reloading bind on sv1: rndc: 'reload' failed: not found. I thank for help.
    Regards,
    Maciej
     
  2. ddeans

    ddeans Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2004
    Messages:
    296
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Maryland
    What Version of cPanel are you running? OS?
     
  3. Mako

    Mako Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2004
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel 9.1.0-R52 , OS RedHat 9

    I thank for interest ale I solved already problem.

    Regards, \
    Maciej
     
  4. HollyRidge

    HollyRidge Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2003
    Messages:
    138
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Garner NC USA
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    What did you do to solve this problem Mako?
     
  5. Mako

    Mako Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2004
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Restart sufficed.
    Regards,
    Mako
     
  6. HollyRidge

    HollyRidge Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2003
    Messages:
    138
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Garner NC USA
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
Loading...

Share This Page