The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

an error while processing this directive / cPanel

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by ITDevil, Jun 20, 2007.

  1. ITDevil

    ITDevil Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2006
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    error_log cPanel

    Code:
    (internal warning) Wed Jun 20 19:29:57 2007 [22049] warn: isdedicatedip() requires one argument at /usr/local/cpanel/Cpanel/DIp.pm line 36
    	Cpanel::DIp::isdedicatedip(undef) called at /usr/local/cpanel/Cpanel/ExpVar.pm line 179
    	Cpanel::ExpVar::expvar('$isallowedssl') called at cpanel.pl line 780
    	main::execiftag('<cpanelif $isallowedssl>') called at cpanel.pl line 3496
    	main::dotag(undef) called at cpanel.pl line 3410
    	main::parsehtml('GLOB(0x8ef9ac0)') called at cpanel.pl line 355
    	Carp::cluck('isdedicatedip() requires one argument') called at /usr/local/cpanel/Cpanel/DIp.pm line 36
    	Cpanel::DIp::isdedicatedip(undef) called at /usr/local/cpanel/Cpanel/ExpVar.pm line 179
    	Cpanel::ExpVar::expvar('$isallowedssl') called at cpanel.pl line 780
    	main::execiftag('<cpanelif $isallowedssl>') called at cpanel.pl line 3496
    	main::dotag(undef) called at cpanel.pl line 3410
    	main::parsehtml('GLOB(0x8ef9ac0)') called at cpanel.pl line 355
    Anyone know how to fix it ?

    Thank You!
     
  2. cPanelNick

    cPanelNick Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2015
    Messages:
    3,426
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    38
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider

    The domain is missing from httpd.conf
     
  3. ITDevil

    ITDevil Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2006
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Thank you for your reply,

    How can find and fix which domain is missing from httpd.conf ?

    Thank you once again.
     
  4. cPanelNick

    cPanelNick Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2015
    Messages:
    3,426
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    38
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    Try checking the inactive/active domains list in whm
     
  5. ITDevil

    ITDevil Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2006
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Thank you once again, is there any quicker way to fix it... going to 200 domains will not be easy. This problem started after from "cPanle 11 Release" to "cPanel Stable". I have tried re-upgrading back to "cPanle 11 Release/Current" but i am unable to sort that out.

    Is there any way fix it without going though all domains.

    Thank You!
     
  6. bin_asc

    bin_asc Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2005
    Messages:
    280
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Check through your sites that have SSL certficate.
     
Loading...

Share This Page