The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Any "Site Builder" scripts for compatible with Cpanel ?

Discussion in 'cPanel Developers' started by ramystyle, Oct 8, 2006.

  1. ramystyle

    ramystyle Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2004
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Montreal
    We're looking to implement one of those site creator/builder scripts into Cpanel for our users.. Any suggestions ?

    Thanks

    Ramy
    http://www.sellwebhost.com
     
  2. 1a-Websolutions

    1a-Websolutions Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2006
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
  3. Aric1

    Aric1 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2003
    Messages:
    324
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
  4. ramystyle

    ramystyle Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2004
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Montreal
    Thanks for your posts !
    I'll check each one of them and compare them !!

    If anyone else has more, don't hesitate to post them :)

    Ramy
    http://www.sellwebhost.com
     
  5. spaceman

    spaceman Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2002
    Messages:
    481
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I'd really like to know what anyone's experience has been with any Site Builder products, with particular regard to

    1. How well, or otherwise, it integrates with cPanel, general stability/quality etc.
    2. How do your customers like it.
    3. Does it make you extra dollars? Do you charge an additional fee to use it, or it a free optional feature of your standard hosting offering?

    Thx.
     
  6. Aric1

    Aric1 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2003
    Messages:
    324
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    You should do a search here. There have been a few thread discussing exactly that sort of thing.
     
  7. jetdiscos

    jetdiscos Registered

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2006
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    How???

    How can you get SWSoft sitebuilder to work with cpanel? want to use this for my clients?
     
  8. SoftDux

    SoftDux Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2006
    Messages:
    983
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Johannesburg, South Africa
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    I'd also like to know how to get SWSoft's sitebuilder to work with cPanel
     
Loading...

Share This Page