Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

Any "Site Builder" scripts for compatible with Cpanel ?

Discussion in 'cPanel Developers' started by ramystyle, Oct 8, 2006.

  1. ramystyle

    ramystyle Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2004
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    156
    Location:
    Montreal
    We're looking to implement one of those site creator/builder scripts into Cpanel for our users.. Any suggestions ?

    Thanks

    Ramy
    http://www.sellwebhost.com
     
  2. 1a-Websolutions

    1a-Websolutions Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2006
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    156
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. Aric1

    Aric1 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2003
    Messages:
    324
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. ramystyle

    ramystyle Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2004
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    156
    Location:
    Montreal
    Thanks for your posts !
    I'll check each one of them and compare them !!

    If anyone else has more, don't hesitate to post them :)

    Ramy
    http://www.sellwebhost.com
     
  5. spaceman

    spaceman Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2002
    Messages:
    497
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    318
    I'd really like to know what anyone's experience has been with any Site Builder products, with particular regard to

    1. How well, or otherwise, it integrates with cPanel, general stability/quality etc.
    2. How do your customers like it.
    3. Does it make you extra dollars? Do you charge an additional fee to use it, or it a free optional feature of your standard hosting offering?

    Thx.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  6. Aric1

    Aric1 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2003
    Messages:
    324
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    You should do a search here. There have been a few thread discussing exactly that sort of thing.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  7. jetdiscos

    jetdiscos Registered

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2006
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    How???

    How can you get SWSoft sitebuilder to work with cpanel? want to use this for my clients?
     
  8. SoftDux

    SoftDux Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2006
    Messages:
    993
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    168
    Location:
    Johannesburg, South Africa
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    I'd also like to know how to get SWSoft's sitebuilder to work with cPanel
     
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice