The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

APC install Error on WHM / Install Gide!

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by saamxvr, Dec 22, 2010.

  1. saamxvr

    saamxvr Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2010
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Hello Im try to install APC >>Module Installers In WHM , its appear Error. plz help me .:confused:

    This is error screen short
    [​IMG]

    Uploaded with ImageShack.us
     
  2. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    14,449
    Likes Received:
    195
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
  3. saamxvr

    saamxvr Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2010
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
  4. WebScHoLaR

    WebScHoLaR Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2005
    Messages:
    511
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Planet Earth
    If you will install it from WHM or use "pecl install apc" then the extension will be added to php.ini automatically.
     
  5. 000

    000 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2008
    Messages:
    150
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    How install from putty?
     
  6. cPanelTristan

    cPanelTristan Quality Assurance Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2010
    Messages:
    7,623
    Likes Received:
    21
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    somewhere over the rainbow
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
Loading...

Share This Page