The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Attracta Not In My cPanel

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by ma3ry, Mar 1, 2016.

  1. ma3ry

    ma3ry Registered

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Canada
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    I noticed a thread from 2012 that Attracta SEO Tools was going to be included in cPanel. I just moved to GoDaddy VPS last year (2105) and Attracta is not on my cPanel. Is there a reason? Is there an easier way to install than SSH. SSH always scares me. ;-)
     
  2. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    30,678
    Likes Received:
    648
    Trophy Points:
    113
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
  3. ma3ry

    ma3ry Registered

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Canada
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Thank you!
     
  4. Peter Grahn a.k.a Lite

    Joined:
    Feb 29, 2016
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Sweden
    cPanel Access Level:
    Website Owner
    Hi guys.

    Just a helpful word in regards to Attracta; I installed the plugin other day and the script resulted in an error 500 inside WHM. I emailed Attracta on Monday but they have yet to get back to me. I have resolved the porblem on my own. For the script to run, install MojoX::Plugin::AnyCache::Serialiser. This will resolve the errror. - I suspect serialiser.pm isn't installed on most servers by default.

    Yours.

    Peter.
     
Loading...

Share This Page