The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Automatic Backup

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by SmashHost, Jun 1, 2004.

  1. SmashHost

    SmashHost Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2004
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    is it possiblle to do somehow Automatic Backup?


    thanks,
    Dor.
     
  2. ddeans

    ddeans Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2004
    Messages:
    296
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Maryland
    Is this your server?
     
  3. SmashHost

    SmashHost Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2004
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    nope,
    reseller...
    but if it's impossible with a reseller access, how could i do it if this was my server?

    10x,
    Dor.
     
  4. SmashHost

    SmashHost Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2004
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    can you be more spacify?
    where? what is her name?

    i've got
    WHM 9.2.0 cPanel 9.3.0-R5.
     
  5. ddeans

    ddeans Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2004
    Messages:
    296
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Maryland
    Who is Her? This is an option in WHM to do backups.
     
  6. SmashHost

    SmashHost Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2004
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    a asked about the option.
    how is it called?
    and where is it on WHM?

    how do i do it?
     
  7. PWSowner

    PWSowner Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2001
    Messages:
    2,948
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    ON, Canada
    Look for "Configure Backup".
     
Loading...

Share This Page