Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

Automating Creating New WHM Account

Discussion in 'cPanel Developers' started by Razais008, May 7, 2016.

  1. Razais008

    Razais008 Registered

    Joined:
    May 7, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Toronto
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    Currently every time I have to add a new user, I have to do it within the WHM UI (10 users a day).

    I want to be able to do that via command line.

    - Removed -

    Thanks,

    Raza
     
    #1 Razais008, May 7, 2016
    Last edited by a moderator: May 7, 2016
  2. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    16,436
    Likes Received:
    416
    Trophy Points:
    583
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    You might do better to post over on the webhostingtalk forums if you're looking to hire someone to assist you with this.

    Your comment has been modified to remove the offering you posted.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Technical Support Community Manager
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    44,802
    Likes Received:
    1,895
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice