The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

awstats and cpanel bandtwidth question

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by [nmn], Jan 17, 2006.

  1. [nmn]

    [nmn] Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2004
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hello all!

    Can anyone answer my question please?
    Does cpanel include awstats (other stats) bandtwidth in client account ?
    Thank you in advance!
     
  2. madaboutlinux

    madaboutlinux Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2005
    Messages:
    1,052
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Earth
    You will have to select that from WHM and if it is selected, Cpanel does show awstats.
     
  3. [nmn]

    [nmn] Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2004
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hmmm. maybe i'm not good explain my question :)

    Does client bandtwidth include awstats bandtwidth ?
    For example if awstats (clients) is generate 30mb of bandtwidth and client 100mb, overall client bandtwith will be 100 or 130mb ?

    It is possible to make that awstats bandtwidth exclude from clients bandtwidth ?

    Thanks, and sorry for my English ;)
     
    #3 [nmn], Jan 17, 2006
    Last edited: Jan 17, 2006
  4. [nmn]

    [nmn] Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2004
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    So... anyone can explain ?
     
Loading...

Share This Page