The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

AWStats - No more "update now" link

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by bikersraw, Mar 24, 2004.

  1. bikersraw

    bikersraw Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2004
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    was something changed? update now is no longer a link in the awstats area... did a cpanel update kill it?
     
  2. Aric1

    Aric1 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2003
    Messages:
    324
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    Did you check your Tweak Settings in WHM to make sure the update now option for awstats is still checked?

    Regards,

    Aric
     
  3. bikersraw

    bikersraw Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2004
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    rofl thx that was it... dunno when that got changed
     
  4. bikersraw

    bikersraw Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2004
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    well i changed that setting to allow, and restarted cpanel because it didnt work, and after the cpanel restart the link still isnt there :(

    nevermind, restarted apache and its cool... thanks again
     
    #4 bikersraw, Mar 24, 2004
    Last edited: Mar 24, 2004
  5. Aric1

    Aric1 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2003
    Messages:
    324
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    lol. Glad it worked. It's nice when the answers are relatively painless. :)
     
Loading...

Share This Page