The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Awstats only working on one of my domains

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by kgp43, Aug 25, 2004.

  1. kgp43

    kgp43 Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2004
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Awstats problems

    Hi all,

    I enables awstats in WHM, but the folder "tmp/awstats" only contain files in one of my domains (awstats works fine with this domain). Why isnt the other domains working (no files in the awstats folder)?

    I tried running this command, but it didnt help (only with one of my domains):
    /scripts/runlogs
     
    #1 kgp43, Aug 25, 2004
    Last edited: Aug 26, 2004
  2. kgp43

    kgp43 Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2004
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    ..... no one?
     
  3. casey

    casey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2003
    Messages:
    2,303
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    If there is trouble, it will find me
    /scripts/runweblogs
     
Loading...

Share This Page