Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

Awstats only working on one of my domains

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by kgp43, Aug 25, 2004.

  1. kgp43

    kgp43 Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2004
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    156
    Awstats problems

    Hi all,

    I enables awstats in WHM, but the folder "tmp/awstats" only contain files in one of my domains (awstats works fine with this domain). Why isnt the other domains working (no files in the awstats folder)?

    I tried running this command, but it didnt help (only with one of my domains):
    /scripts/runlogs
     
    #1 kgp43, Aug 25, 2004
    Last edited: Aug 26, 2004
  2. kgp43

    kgp43 Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2004
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    156
    ..... no one?
     
  3. casey

    casey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2003
    Messages:
    2,303
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    191
    /scripts/runweblogs
     
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice