The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

awstats

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by shadow777, Feb 14, 2006.

  1. shadow777

    shadow777 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2006
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    How do I start awstats?
     
  2. dalem

    dalem Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2003
    Messages:
    2,577
    Likes Received:
    40
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    SLC
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    WHM
    Server Configuration
    Tweak Settings
    Stats Programs
    check the box awstats


    if you want to have it working immediatetly

    run
    /scripts/runstatsonce

    from the command line
     
  3. silvermanever

    silvermanever Registered

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2006
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
  4. ShockHosts

    ShockHosts Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2005
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I have done that by on my server it never started up... Did I need to reboot or something?
     
  5. webignition

    webignition Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2005
    Messages:
    1,880
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    What tells you that it never started up?

    What happens when you try to access awstats through cPanel?
     
Loading...

Share This Page