The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Awstats

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by MCS Africa, Feb 27, 2006.

  1. MCS Africa

    MCS Africa Registered

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2006
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    South Africa
    Hi everyone!!!

    Since last week Monday, 20.02.2006, Awstats has disappeared of my cpanel Webstats link.
    Does anyone know why that happend? And if it will be back?
    :confused:

    Awstats is a very importand source for our business statistics.

    If anyone has information on that, please reply as soon as possible!!!

    Thanks :)
     
    #1 MCS Africa, Feb 27, 2006
    Last edited: Feb 28, 2006
  2. surf chick

    surf chick Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2004
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Have you had a change of skins for your cpanel? Sometimes some of the functions aren't available on all skins (in my experience).

    Otherwise, first place to ask would be your hosting provider - I think they're in control of which statistics packages are made available.
     
  3. MCS Africa

    MCS Africa Registered

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2006
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    South Africa
    Thanks for the reply. :)

    As far as I know, there has been no skin change.
     
  4. chirpy

    chirpy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2002
    Messages:
    13,475
    Likes Received:
    20
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Go on, have a guess
    If you're an end-user you need to speak to your web hosting provider. If you're the server admin, do you have AwStats enabled in WHM?
     
Loading...

Share This Page