Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Backup from cPanel

Discussion in 'Data Protection' started by reza baqeri, Feb 28, 2017.

Tags:
  1. reza baqeri

    reza baqeri Registered

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    tehran
    cPanel Access Level:
    Website Owner
    hi guys
    i have question
    i have web site that its on a cpnanel
    but i cant get full backup from all my data?

    - Removed -
     
    #1 reza baqeri, Feb 28, 2017
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 28, 2017
  2. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    15,766
    Likes Received:
    313
    Trophy Points:
    433
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    What sort of issue are you having with your backups?
     
  3. SysSachin

    SysSachin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2015
    Messages:
    568
    Likes Received:
    40
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Location:
    India
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Hello,

    You have to take your account full backup through cPanel.

    Login to cPanel >> Backup >> Download a full website backup.
     
Loading...

Share This Page