Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

backups not running on one server.

Discussion in 'Data Protection' started by Jinovich, Jun 7, 2009.

  1. Jinovich

    Jinovich Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2008
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    51
    First of all, new site looks great!

    For some reason all of our backups quit running on one of our servers on the 19/05/2009. I tried to run it manually via /scripts/ but had no such luck.

    All the log says is,

    Though it really isn't anyone got any ideas?

    EDIT: I have managed to get it to run by using ./cpbackup --force but not sure if it will continue to do this automatically from now on.
     
    #1 Jinovich, Jun 7, 2009
    Last edited: Jun 8, 2009
  2. PlatinumServerM

    PlatinumServerM Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2005
    Messages:
    400
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    168
    Location:
    New Jersey, USA
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    This is usually just an issue with the timestamp on the files. It should start up again tomorrow automatically.
     
  3. Jinovich

    Jinovich Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2008
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    51
    Nope still not running. I am having to do this manually each day.
     
  4. sparek-3

    sparek-3 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2002
    Messages:
    1,772
    Likes Received:
    119
    Trophy Points:
    343
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice