The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Bandmin

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by fuzzy, Jan 15, 2005.

  1. fuzzy

    fuzzy Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2004
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I am able to login to bandmin, but when i login it just shows the top bandmin banner and a blank page. What should i do?
     
  2. jdstallings

    jdstallings Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2003
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    What is BandMin anyway?
     
  3. fuzzy

    fuzzy Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2004
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    shows how much TOTAL daily/weekly/monthly BW is being used.. And i still haven't fixed this problem, so if anyone knows please tell me.
     
  4. jdstallings

    jdstallings Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2003
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    All I am seeing is Bandmin Password... Where do I actually look at this data.

    Sorry... I know this does not respond to YOUR question :(
     
  5. fuzzy

    fuzzy Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2004
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Well when u see bandmin password click on it and then click on the bold title and it will take you to it.
     
  6. germanette

    germanette Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2003
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
  7. redlorry919

    redlorry919 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2004
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Is bandmin only by IP or can it be organised by domain?

    Thanks,
    redlorry919.
     
Loading...

Share This Page