The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Boxtrapper Links disappred

Discussion in 'cPanel Developers' started by surebrowse, May 16, 2005.

  1. surebrowse

    surebrowse Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2003
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    India
    Hello,

    I am facing a strange problem. After I installed clamavconnector boxtrapper links are disappred from all the mail boxes & from cpanel. Even after removing clamavconnector boxtrapper links are not available. Any help is appreciated.
     
  2. scollins

    scollins Active Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2003
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    null
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    same here

    I just saw the same thing happen on one of our servers. No idea what's causing it :/
     
  3. chirpy

    chirpy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2002
    Messages:
    13,475
    Likes Received:
    20
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Go on, have a guess
    Have you tried removing the cPanel Pro addon and that re-adding it?
     
  4. surebrowse

    surebrowse Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2003
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    India
    Hi,

    We uninstall cpanl pro & then again install it. Still there is no link & addon to that now from cpanel links like "leach protect" & other addon links disappred :mad:
     
  5. pantheriaa

    pantheriaa Registered

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2005
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    my cpanel x

    I had the subbmitter and then it vanished , can I get it reinstalled or did the c panel guys do away with it , if they did why ? :(
     
  6. scollins

    scollins Active Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2003
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    null
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    I've seen this happen a couple of times and each time it worked fine after a un-install and re-install of cpanel-pro.
     
  7. surebrowse

    surebrowse Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2003
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    India
    We already un-install and re-install cpanel-pro but still box trapper is not available in Cpanel & user mail box.

    Any one from cpanel reading this post??
     
  8. chirpy

    chirpy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2002
    Messages:
    13,475
    Likes Received:
    20
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Go on, have a guess
    If you're running the latest release in the cPanel tree you are using and don't see a fix in the changelog you need to either log it in bugzilla if it isn't there if you can recreate the issue and probably raise a ticket directly with cPanel or through your license provider.
     

Share This Page