Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

Broken pie graphs in WHM/cPanel Bandwidth Usage?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by cPanelNick, Nov 15, 2004.

  1. cPanelNick

    cPanelNick Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2015
    Messages:
    3,480
    Likes Received:
    29
    Trophy Points:
    158
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    Broken pie graphs in WHM/cPanel Bandwidth Usage?

    This is ususally due to a symbol problem with gd:

    run /scripts/cleangd
     
  2. eos1

    eos1 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2003
    Messages:
    175
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    /scripts/cleangd fixed the problem.

    and found this. :D

    Color Images for subdomains from /cgi/piegraph.cgi?color=27 don't exist...
    Only color=0-26 now...
    There are some has more than 27 subdomains...

    ref: http://bugzilla.cpanel.net/show_bug.cgi?id=1460
     
  3. gorilla

    gorilla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2004
    Messages:
    695
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    168
    Location:
    Sydney / Australia
    worked perfectly, thanks nick ! :D
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. challii

    challii Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2004
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    156
    Color 27 still broken, also colors 55 and 83 are broken... by looks of it its a repeating problem, so color 101 would be broken too.

    Also, closing after a piegraph leaves massive blank space. size is roughly proportional to the number of domains.
     
  5. eos1

    eos1 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2003
    Messages:
    175
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    Are there Color=54, 82?:eek:
    I didn't know that...

    [strikethrough=maybe] Needs 128, 216 or 256 colors at least? :D

    Needs 128, 216 or 256 colors to avoid coincidently matched color next each other...
     
    #5 eos1, Nov 21, 2004
    Last edited: Nov 21, 2004
  6. challii

    challii Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2004
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    156
    It simply repeats the same 27 colours again and again (im guessing upto 4 times ... why it cant be infinite i dont know but hey)
     
  7. eos1

    eos1 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2003
    Messages:
    175
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    right.
    Color 27 is missing in 9.9.8-E155
     
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice