The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Bug old accounts server

Discussion in 'User Experience' started by fabioaz, Feb 27, 2013.

  1. fabioaz

    fabioaz Registered

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2007
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    A month ago I changed server and imported the old accounts, but they were buggy with cpanel as below picture, the new ones are all ok.

    /http://i.imgur.com/GmOifpD.png
     
  2. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    14,478
    Likes Received:
    203
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    You might want to check each account to make sure they're all using the x3 theme, and force a cPanel update. That should help.
     
  3. fabioaz

    fabioaz Registered

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2007
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Already tested, all were with x3, until I installed another theme to test!
     
  4. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    14,478
    Likes Received:
    203
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    And then what happened?
     
  5. fabioaz

    fabioaz Registered

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2007
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I did that before posting, it was the same thing.
     
  6. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    14,478
    Likes Received:
    203
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Please open a ticket to cPanel Technical Support about this.
     
  7. chuyen nho

    chuyen nho Registered

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2013
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel Access Level:
    Website Owner
    sao không thất cPanel trả lời nhỉ?
     
  8. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    14,478
    Likes Received:
    203
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Please post in English. If you look at the URL in the attachment, you'll note he's using a custom style of some sort. So, the answer was provided I think. Make sure all accounts are using the default, supported cPanel style. That custom style is in trouble, as can be seen in the screenshot.
     
Loading...

Share This Page