The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Can anyone tell me ....

Discussion in 'User Experience' started by asuservice, Dec 14, 2001.

  1. asuservice

    asuservice Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2001
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    ... can the plan be displayed in cpanel? I looked in the manual but can\'t seem to locate a variable to do that.

    Thanks in advance,
    Mike
     
  2. MrHits

    MrHits Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2001
    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Hey Mike!


    <cpanel print=\"$CPDATA{\'PLAN\'}\">

    Jeremy Here..
     
  3. asuservice

    asuservice Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2001
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Jeremy ... You ol\' dog! Glad to see you!

    As you can tell after the research for that client we discussed I went for CPanel on my box. :D

    I haven\'t heard from him so not sure what he\'s up to.

    Thanks for the Plan tag!

    Best Regards,
    Mike
     
  4. moronhead

    moronhead Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2001
    Messages:
    706
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Jeremy, [quote:1d23c229ed] <cpanel print=\"$CPDATA{\'PLAN\'}\"> [/quote:1d23c229ed]Have you got a kind of list of all the useable tags?
     
  5. Domenico

    Domenico Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2001
    Messages:
    362
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Yeah, that would be great to know!
     

Share This Page