acos_atom

Member
Nov 16, 2008
10
0
51
Valencia (ES)
Yes, but when i select a feature list and then i press the button delete, the feature list is not really deleted.

The message it's ok:

The Feature List basic_feature has been removed.

But the feature is always in feature list.

So, where is the problem?

Thanks