Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

Cannot get media type from 'x-httpd-php71'

Discussion in 'EasyApache' started by Kyle Holmes, Dec 31, 2018.

  1. Kyle Holmes

    Kyle Holmes Registered

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello All,

    I have been seeing a large number of lines in my Apache Logs, showing:

    [Mon Dec 31 09:24:30.580451 2018] [mime:warn] [pid 21524:tid 48006725408512] AH01599: Cannot get media type from 'x-httpd-php71'

    Looking at it, its on start up of httpd
    [removed]

    The server load is fine, with the load being around ~1.5 and memory usage averaging around ~48-51%

    Apache has been re-complied with EasyApache4 again today to make sure nothing was missing but still getting the error.

    We are running Apache/2.4.37 with PHP5.6/7.0/7.1/7.2 + OpCache

    Anybody got any ideas?
     
    #1 Kyle Holmes, Dec 31, 2018
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 31, 2018
  2. cPanelLauren

    cPanelLauren Forums Analyst II Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2017
    Messages:
    6,464
    Likes Received:
    505
    Trophy Points:
    263
    Location:
    Houston
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    Hi @Kyle Holmes


    it sounds like there's a mime type issue - is this occurring for just one site or several? If it's just one site knowing what's added to the .htaccess file would be useful.


    Thanks!
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
    #2 cPanelLauren, Jan 4, 2019
    Last edited: Jan 25, 2019
  3. Kyle Holmes

    Kyle Holmes Registered

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello @cPanelLauren

    Cause its on httpd start up i don't see what site its doing this on but with the amount there is i would gather most of the sites.

    Thanks
    Kyle
     
  4. cPanelLauren

    cPanelLauren Forums Analyst II Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2017
    Messages:
    6,464
    Likes Received:
    505
    Trophy Points:
    263
    Location:
    Houston
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    Can you please open a ticket using the link in my signature? Once open please reply with the Ticket ID here so that we can update this thread with the resolution once the ticket is resolved.


    Thanks!
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice