The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Cannot Park Domain

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by matthewdavis, Aug 13, 2003.

  1. matthewdavis

    matthewdavis Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2003
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    NC, USA
    When I try to park a domain, all I get is

    "Results of your request" There is nothing underneath it.

    I'm logged in as root user. Using WHM 7.4.0 cPanel 7.4.0-R29 on Redhat 9.

    Anyone else experiencing this?

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  2. Mindlash

    Mindlash Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2003
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    I've got same setup, and same is happening to me...

    anyone?

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  3. 10101

    10101 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2003
    Messages:
    151
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    anyone got a fix for this?

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  4. 10101

    10101 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2003
    Messages:
    151
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Have you guys submitted tickets for this problem? I have had mine in for 4 days and the problem still persists.

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  5. Website Rob

    Website Rob Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2002
    Messages:
    1,506
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    Alberta, Canada
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Anyone tried using the ID & PW for the account -- instead of 'root' PW? Using 'root' sometimes has a tendancy to not work well with some features.

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  6. 10101

    10101 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2003
    Messages:
    151
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Am parking them from WHM as root

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  7. matthewdavis

    matthewdavis Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2003
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    NC, USA
    This all started by a user of mine not being able to park domains.

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  8. 10101

    10101 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2003
    Messages:
    151
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I have noticed that Bind is not showing under "Service Status", could that cause it?

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  9. cPanelNick

    cPanelNick Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2015
    Messages:
    3,426
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    38
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    Try the latest EDGE build.. it should take care of this problem.

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  10. 10101

    10101 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2003
    Messages:
    151
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    it did thanks!

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
Loading...

Share This Page