Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

cant move acct from cpanel server to cpanel server

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Turbo Brian, Aug 26, 2004.

  1. Turbo Brian

    Turbo Brian Registered

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2004
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    i copied one site over using this function in whm. it worked fine. 50mb site, no db.

    im trying to copy another site over (its not coming from the same server as above) and it gets to Creating Archive then it fills the screen with dots as it does this. however, after about 2 hours, i get this:

    Copy Session Timed out!
    (internal error) Thu Aug 26 11:22:20 2004 [25940] error: Died at /scripts/getremotecpmove line 40, line 1443.
    main::__ANON__('ALRM') called at /scripts/getremotecpmove line 169
    eval {...} called at /scripts/getremotecpmove line 169
    (internal error) Thu Aug 26 11:22:20 2004 [25940] error: Died at /scripts/getremotecpmove line 40, line 1443.
    Error while copying account...! Aborting Extraction

    this site is about 64mb with two db's totaling 164mb. is this site too big to move over?
     
  2. vivek

    vivek Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2004
    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    156
    Location:
    India
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice