The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

cant move acct from cpanel server to cpanel server

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Turbo Brian, Aug 26, 2004.

  1. Turbo Brian

    Turbo Brian Registered

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2004
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    i copied one site over using this function in whm. it worked fine. 50mb site, no db.

    im trying to copy another site over (its not coming from the same server as above) and it gets to Creating Archive then it fills the screen with dots as it does this. however, after about 2 hours, i get this:

    Copy Session Timed out!
    (internal error) Thu Aug 26 11:22:20 2004 [25940] error: Died at /scripts/getremotecpmove line 40, line 1443.
    main::__ANON__('ALRM') called at /scripts/getremotecpmove line 169
    eval {...} called at /scripts/getremotecpmove line 169
    (internal error) Thu Aug 26 11:22:20 2004 [25940] error: Died at /scripts/getremotecpmove line 40, line 1443.
    Error while copying account...! Aborting Extraction

    this site is about 64mb with two db's totaling 164mb. is this site too big to move over?
     
  2. vivek

    vivek Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2004
    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    India
Loading...

Share This Page