Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Can't see load averages in WHM header

Discussion in 'User Experience' started by grabyourhosting, May 22, 2017.

  1. grabyourhosting

    grabyourhosting Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2007
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    158
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    I have attached the photo. Yes. I know I can run top but I can't even scroll right to see them in Chrome. Please fix it like the way it was. Thank you.

    - Removed -
     
    #1 grabyourhosting, May 22, 2017
    Last edited by a moderator: May 22, 2017
  2. 24x7server

    24x7server Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2013
    Messages:
    1,484
    Likes Received:
    60
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Location:
    India
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hi,

    Can you send in the proper screenshot of the issue you are facing, so it can be checked further for resolution..
     
  3. cPanelAdamF

    cPanelAdamF cPanel Product Owner
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2013
    Messages:
    198
    Likes Received:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Location:
    Houston TX
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    Twitter:
    This can happen in v64 due to our work to remove the frames and frameset in WHM. We've got it resolved in v66 so be watching for that update.
     
    grabyourhosting likes this.
  4. grabyourhosting

    grabyourhosting Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2007
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    158
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Ok. Thank you.
     
Loading...

Share This Page