The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

can´t upload a site

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by manager, Jul 27, 2004.

  1. manager

    manager Registered

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2004
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hi all,
    pls, i need help with this problem. Trying to use FP to upload a webpage this error is displayed: 500 Internal Server Error Internal Server Error.
    And if I use FTP, the file arrives fine to the server, but in there the file is empty ("size 0").
    Thank you
     
    #1 manager, Jul 27, 2004
    Last edited: Jul 27, 2004
  2. OCX

    OCX Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2003
    Messages:
    232
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    the only time iv seen 0 bytes is when the disc space is exceeded on the account
     
  3. kris1351

    kris1351 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2003
    Messages:
    963
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Lewisville, Tx
    This happens alsowhen the FTP times out, has an error or you are uploading in the incorrect ascii/binary format.
     
Loading...

Share This Page