Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

can´t upload a site

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by manager, Jul 27, 2004.

  1. manager

    manager Registered

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2004
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Hi all,
    pls, i need help with this problem. Trying to use FP to upload a webpage this error is displayed: 500 Internal Server Error Internal Server Error.
    And if I use FTP, the file arrives fine to the server, but in there the file is empty ("size 0").
    Thank you
     
    #1 manager, Jul 27, 2004
    Last edited: Jul 27, 2004
  2. OCX

    OCX Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2003
    Messages:
    232
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    the only time iv seen 0 bytes is when the disc space is exceeded on the account
     
  3. kris1351

    kris1351 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2003
    Messages:
    963
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    Location:
    Lewisville, Tx
    This happens alsowhen the FTP times out, has an error or you are uploading in the incorrect ascii/binary format.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice