The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Captcha Not Working After PHP upgrade

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Arwebo, Nov 18, 2012.

  1. Arwebo

    Arwebo Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2012
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    I updated apache and I installed GD library and FreeType but Captcha does not work.

    website : /http://www.arwebo.com/contact/

    php info : /http://www.arwebo.com/infos.php
     
  2. Eric

    Eric Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2007
    Messages:
    746
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Texas
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Howdy,

    I see it.

    Screen Shot 2012-11-19 at 9.47.07 AM.png

    Thanks!
     
  3. Arwebo

    Arwebo Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2012
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Stange!! I dont see it on my browser
     
  4. Arwebo

    Arwebo Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2012
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    I used another computer and its working.

    I think my KIS block the captcha so i didnt seen it
     
Loading...

Share This Page