The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

"Change Quota"

Discussion in 'User Experience' started by strauberry, May 13, 2003.

  1. strauberry

    strauberry Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2003
    Messages:
    150
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Hi,
    I designed my own Skin and in the pop-overview there is no "Change Quota" button. I use the same cpanel-code as it is used in the default skin but nevertheless there is no button. Is there a check whether the file "editquota.html" exists or something like that?

    Thank you (as usual :) )

    strauberry
     
  2. strauberry

    strauberry Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2003
    Messages:
    150
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
  3. Juanra

    Juanra Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2001
    Messages:
    777
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Spain
    Make sure you include the image for the button.
     
  4. strauberry

    strauberry Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2003
    Messages:
    150
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Thank you :) How can I know this ?????
     
  5. Juanra

    Juanra Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2001
    Messages:
    777
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Spain
Loading...

Share This Page