The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

change values in a php module in EA 4

Discussion in 'EasyApache' started by ribo, Nov 4, 2015.

  1. ribo

    ribo Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2015
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Greece
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,
    i am trying to change values in zend opcache but i don t find the values. Zend opcache is my example. Where can i find them?
     
  2. cPJacob

    cPJacob cPanel Product Owner
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2014
    Messages:
    510
    Likes Received:
    66
    Trophy Points:
    28
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    Twitter:
    Hi,

    Opcache INI directives can be added / adjusted via WHM -> MultiPHP INI Editor. I hope this helps!
     
  3. ribo

    ribo Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2015
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Greece
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello, thank you for your answer.
    I went there but i don t find any values of zend opcache and opcache is enable. Is there any specific place in there must i put these values?
     
  4. cPJacob

    cPJacob cPanel Product Owner
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2014
    Messages:
    510
    Likes Received:
    66
    Trophy Points:
    28
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    Twitter:
    Hi,

    You can add these directives inside WHM -> MultiPHP INI Editor. There's an 'Editor' tab at the top. Click that, and the entire php.ini will load. Add your directives to the bottom of the file, and hit save.
     
  5. ribo

    ribo Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2015
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Greece
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    ok i found how i must add values
     
  6. ribo

    ribo Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2015
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Greece
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Thank you.
     
Loading...

Share This Page