The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Client Cpanels Showing Blank

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by SimonDanger, Aug 21, 2005.

  1. SimonDanger

    SimonDanger Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2005
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Got a problem..

    Upgraded to WHM 10.6.0 cPanel 10.6.0-R16

    I'm running FreeBSD 5.2.1

    Now, whenever my clients login to their cpanels, they just get a blank page. Doesn't seem to matter what skins they have.

    I can login to whm just fine.

    Ideas?
     
  2. elix

    elix Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2005
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Can you try doing a upcp --force?

    /scripts/upcp --force
     
  3. SEATi

    SEATi Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2004
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    It worked for me, using FreeBSD 5.4-RELEASE
     
  4. SEATi

    SEATi Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2004
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    It worked for me in August, however it isn't now (using Cpanel 10.8.0), has anyone else seen this problem?
     
  5. xstaci2k2

    xstaci2k2 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2002
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    having the same issues today. wasn't a problem yesterday and the server hasnt been updated.

    WHM 10.6.0 cPanel 10.8.0-R58
     
  6. linux-image

    linux-image Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2004
    Messages:
    1,192
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    India
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    if "/scripts/upcp --force" this dosent work, then try switching to some other release
     
  7. SEATi

    SEATi Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2004
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    But how do you downgrade?
     
Loading...

Share This Page