connection reset page when attempting to save a zone file

johnny22

Registered
Apr 6, 2010
3
0
51
i have just restored my server from a backup and things seem to be pretty well normal otherwise in whm, but
when i edit and save a zone file iit seems to be trying to do something but after 30 seconds or so it shows

The connection to the server was reset while the page was loading.

Is there a log file for what happens when you save this particular page?
i checked the ones i thought were relevant, but i might have been lookign in the wrong place

or any particular page.