The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Convert Addon Domain to Account

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by albatroz, Oct 24, 2016.

Tags:
  1. albatroz

    albatroz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2003
    Messages:
    276
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    Location:
    Virtual Orbis / Peru
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    #1 albatroz, Oct 24, 2016
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 27, 2016
  2. SysSachin

    SysSachin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2015
    Messages:
    542
    Likes Received:
    39
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Location:
    India
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Hello,

    Yes, you are able to convert Addon Domain to Account through WHM. We have always use that script on our clients server.
     
  3. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    37,064
    Likes Received:
    1,286
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    I'm happy to see you enjoy that feature! The release notes are an excellent resource if you want to stay updated on the newest features in each version of cPanel. Here's the release notes for version 60:

    60 Release Notes - Documentation - cPanel Documentation

    Thanks!
     
Loading...

Share This Page