The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Cpanel/Accounting.php.inc

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by upsforum, Jan 21, 2008.

  1. upsforum

    upsforum Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2005
    Messages:
    446
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I use the Cpanel/Accounting.php.inc script but I get this error:

    <br />
    <b>Warning</b>: socket_connect() unable to connect [110]: Connection timed out in <b>/usr/local/cpanel/Cpanel/Accounting.php.inc</b> on line <b>103</b><br />
    <br />
    <b>Warning</b>: socket_write() unable to write to socket [32]: Broken pipe in <b>/usr/local/cpanel/Cpanel/Accounting.php.inc</b> on line <b>109</b><br />
    <br />
    <b>Warning</b>: socket_write() unable to write to socket [32]: Broken pipe in <b>/usr/local/cpanel/Cpanel/Accounting.php.inc</b> on line <b>111</b><br />
    <br />
    <b>Warning</b>: socket_write() unable to write to socket [32]: Broken pipe in <b>/usr/local/cpanel/Cpanel/Accounting.php.inc</b> on line <b>113</b><br />
    <br />
    <b>Warning</b>: socket_read() unable to read from socket [107]: Transport endpoint is not connected in <b>/usr/local/cpanel/Cpanel/Accounting.php.inc</b> on line <b>116</b><br />
     
  2. brianoz

    brianoz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2004
    Messages:
    1,146
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Melbourne, Australia
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    What are the lines of code mentioned?

    Looks like a failure to communicate - blocked port?
     
  3. upsforum

    upsforum Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2005
    Messages:
    446
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    The first error is to this line

    $result = socket_connect ($socket, $address, $service_port);
     
  4. upsforum

    upsforum Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2005
    Messages:
    446
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    How can I see if port is locked?
     
  5. cPanelDavidG

    cPanelDavidG Technical Product Specialist

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2006
    Messages:
    11,279
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Houston, TX
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Are you using SSL? If so, is Curl_SSL installed?

    Note, we do have a newer, more robust, API available now called the XML API. You can find more information about it at http://www.cpanel.net/plugins/devel
     
Loading...

Share This Page