Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

cpanel missing menus and plugins

Discussion in 'User Experience' started by iamFitbodylife, Dec 2, 2014.

  1. iamFitbodylife

    iamFitbodylife Registered

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Santa Ana Heights, California, United States
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    i just installed whm 11.44. There is many things missing. i tried to update but it gets stuck at not able to close cphulk. there's no easyapache. please help.

    Screen Shot 2014-12-02 at 5.53.11 AM.png
     
  2. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    43,711
    Likes Received:
    1,794
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello :)

    Feel free to open a support ticket using the link in my signature so we can take a closer look. You can post the ticket number here so we can update this thread with the outcome.

    Thank you.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    16,170
    Likes Received:
    370
    Trophy Points:
    583
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    You're running DNS Only.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. iamFitbodylife

    iamFitbodylife Registered

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Santa Ana Heights, California, United States
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator

    I tried reinstalling the regular version of cpanel but still only shows up as dnsonly.

    - - - Updated - - -

    it won't let me register . tells me ip and access id doesn't match. but it does Screen Shot 2014-12-02 at 11.53.20 AM.png
     
  5. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    16,170
    Likes Received:
    370
    Trophy Points:
    583
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  6. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    43,711
    Likes Received:
    1,794
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Please post the output from:

    Code:
    cat /etc/cpupdate.conf
    Thank you.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice