Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

cPanel Resource Usage is Blank

Discussion in 'CloudLinux' started by brendenc, Dec 22, 2014.

  1. brendenc

    brendenc Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    51
    I've got CloudLinux 6.6 installed (converted from Centos) and in cPanel I am seeing this

    - Removed -

    I have PHP selector working and I can set LVE limits in WHM.

    Just wondering why end users can't see their usage?

    I'm a little new to CL and my google skills are failing me.
     
    #1 brendenc, Dec 22, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 22, 2014
  2. someB0dy

    someB0dy Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2010
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    53
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Do you really use CloudLinux kernel? What dows 'uname -r' say?

    And, is your site alive? And does it use PHP ? The one you was trying to check 'resource usage' page.
     
  3. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Technical Support Community Manager
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    44,803
    Likes Received:
    1,898
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Hello :)

    Please post the output from the following commands:

    Code:
    /etc/init.d/httpd -M|grep hosting
    uname -r
    Thank you.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice