The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

cPanel Stats Menu Error

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by mikelegg, Mar 27, 2010.

  1. mikelegg

    mikelegg Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2005
    Messages:
    330
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    On a couple of my VPS servers the cPanel "Stats" menus on the left hand side of the screen are missing many items (such as Sub Domains, Operating system, Hosting package, Path to PERL, Server Name, Theme, Kernel version, cPanel Version, Architecture, MySQL version, cPanel Build, Path to sendmail, Apache version and PHP version)

    Instead there is an error - "[a fatal error or timeout occurred while processing this directive]" which appears between the "Disk Space Usage" and "SQL Databases" items.

    I'm running cPanel 11.25.0-R43473 on vmware and xen and the same error occurs on both systems.

    But this doesn't occur on my non-virtual servers which run cPanel 11.25.0-R42404 on Centos.

    I haven't been able to find anything on this in the forums or via Google, does anyone have any suggestions?
     
  2. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    14,470
    Likes Received:
    197
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Are you using the X3 theme?
     
  3. mikelegg

    mikelegg Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2005
    Messages:
    330
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Yes, I am.
     
  4. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    14,470
    Likes Received:
    197
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    You might try and force an update to refresh all files, might help:
    /scripts/upcp --force
     
  5. mikelegg

    mikelegg Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2005
    Messages:
    330
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    /scripts/upcp --force didn't help.
     
  6. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    14,470
    Likes Received:
    197
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    You might want to put in a ticket with your provider or even cPanel support to take alook for you.

    Be sure to post back what you find out. :)
     
  7. DirectHorizon

    DirectHorizon Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2009
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Try bleeding EDGE tree

    Have you tried going into WHM and Update Preferences and set it to
    Manual Updates Only (bleeding EDGE tree)
    Then Upgrade to Latest Version?
     
Loading...

Share This Page